云南11选五5中奖表

Contact Formable Paper



North & Latin America
Sales Director
Lovisa Westergren
lovisa.westergren@hszlckk.cn

Benelux, Germany, Switzerland & Austria
Thomas Fettkenheuer
Sales Manager Formable Solutions, BillerudKorsnäs
thomas.fettkenheuer@hszlckk.cn

China
Yolanda Shen
Business Development
yolanda.shen@hszlckk.cn 

Europa
Hein van den Reek
Director Business Development Formable Europe
hein.vandenreek@hszlckk.cn

India, Bangladesh and Pakistan
Lata Pande
Sales Manager, Formable Solutions
lata.pande@hszlckk.cn     

Japan & Australia 
Daniel S Eriksson
Regional Sales Manager
daniel.s.eriksson@hszlckk.cn 

Nordic Countries, UK & Ireland 
Veronica Fylkner
Sales Manager Formable Solutions
veronica.fylkner@hszlckk.cn


Spain, Italy & France 
Marcello Muratori
Sales Manager Formable Solutions Europe, 
marcello.muratori@hszlckk.cn 

乐博彩票官方 乐优彩票天天红单下载 乐优彩票登入,备用,官方网址 乐优彩票网址是多少 乐优炫彩app 乐优炫彩天天红单 乐其彩票网站 乐优炫彩app下载 乐优炫彩app天天红单 乐八彩票