云南11选五5中奖表

Contact BillerudKorsnäs Basix

Germany/Eastern Europe/Italy/Benelux
Nina Walencik
Sales Executive, Bag Solutions
nina.walencik@hszlckk.cn

Globally
Nuria Renom
Global Sales Director
Nuria.Renom@hszlckk.cn

Americas
Gabriel Berman
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions
Gabriel.Berman@hszlckk.cn

South East Asia
Jason Tay
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions/Speciality
Jason.Tay@hszlckk.cn

Middle East
Mohammed Nayeem
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions
Mohamed.Nayeem@hszlckk.cn

Scandinavia
Per-Ole Holmnäs
Per-Ole.Holmnas@hszlckk.cn

United Kingdom
Glenn Robertson
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions
Glenn.Robertson@hszlckk.cn

Sub-Saharan Africa and South Africa
Stephen Hollinshead
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions & Sack Solutions 
stephen.hollinshead@hszlckk.cn

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
Frank Song
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions & Sack Solutions 
Frank.Song@hszlckk.cn

India
Aashish Talwar
Aashish.Talwar@hszlckk.cn

France, Spain, Portugal, North Africa
Adrien Lefèvre
adrien.lefevre@hszlckk.cn

Australia, Japan
Daniel Eriksson
Daniel.S.Eriksson@hszlckk.cn

Korea
Markus Syafudin
Markus.Syaifudin@hszlckk.cn

Turkey, Greece, Cyprus, Israel
Tuna Saygin
Tuna.Saygin@hszlckk.cn

乐博彩票官方 乐优彩票天天红单下载 乐优彩票登入,备用,官方网址 乐优彩票网址是多少 乐优炫彩app 乐优炫彩天天红单 乐其彩票网站 乐优炫彩app下载 乐优炫彩app天天红单 乐八彩票