云南11选五5中奖表

Contact BillerudKorsnäs Xpression

 

North and Latin America
Gabriel Berman
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Gabriel.Berman@hszlckk.cn

Germany, Eastern Europe
Karolin Beyer
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Karolin.Beyer@hszlckk.cn

Middle East
Mohammed Nayeem
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Mohamed.Nayeem@hszlckk.cn

Scandinavia, Finland
Per-Ole Holmnäs
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Per-Ole.Holmnas@hszlckk.cn

United Kingdom, Ireland
Glenn Robertson
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Glenn.Robertson@hszlckk.cn

Sub-Saharan Africa
Stephen Hollinshead
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Stephen.Hollinshead@hszlckk.cn

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
Frank Song
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Frank.Song@hszlckk.cn

India
Aashish Talwar
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Aashish.Talwar@hszlckk.cn

France, Spain, Portugal, North Africa
Adrien Lefèvre
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Adrien.Lefevre@hszlckk.cn

Japan, Australasia
Daniel Eriksson
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Daniel.S.Eriksson@hszlckk.cn

Korea
Markus Syafudin
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Markus.Syaifudin@hszlckk.cn

Italy
Simone Barbieri
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Simone.Barbieri@hszlckk.cn

Turkey, Greece, Cyprus, Israel
Tuna Saygin
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Tuna.Saygin@hszlckk.cn

Business Development
Tom Hallam
Business Development Sack & Bag Paper
Tom.Hallam@hszlckk.cn

乐博彩票官方 乐优彩票天天红单下载 乐优彩票登入,备用,官方网址 乐优彩票网址是多少 乐优炫彩app 乐优炫彩天天红单 乐其彩票网站 乐优炫彩app下载 乐优炫彩app天天红单 乐八彩票