云南11选五5中奖表

Contact Sack Paper

Americas
Henrik Andén
Regional Sales manager, Americas
Henrik.Anden@hszlckk.cn

China & Taiwan
Frank Song
Sales Manager, Sack Solutions & Bag Solutions 
Frank.Song@hszlckk.cn

France & North Africa
Gilles Dumas
Sales Manager
Gilles.Dumas@hszlckk.cn  

Germany, Poland and East Europe
Henry Glenewinkel
Sales Manager, Sack Solutions
Henry.Glenewinkel@hszlckk.cn

Globally, Overseas Sales Director
Peter Sundvall
Sales Director, Sack Solutions International
Peter.Sundvall@hszlckk.cn

India
Aashish Talwar

Japan & Australasia
Daniel Eriksson
Regional Sales Manager, Japan / Australasia
Daniel.S.Eriksson@hszlckk.cn 

Middle East, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka
Rajeev Goyal
Regional Sales Director, Middle East / Asia
Rajeev.Goyal@hszlckk.cn

Sub-Sahara Africa
Stephen Hollinshead
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions & Sack Solutions 
stephen.hollinshead@hszlckk.cn

South East Asia
Markus Syaifudin
Regional Sales Manager, Sack Solutions
Markus.Syaifudin@hszlckk.cn 

乐博彩票官方 乐优彩票天天红单下载 乐优彩票登入,备用,官方网址 乐优彩票网址是多少 乐优炫彩app 乐优炫彩天天红单 乐其彩票网站 乐优炫彩app下载 乐优炫彩app天天红单 乐八彩票